Skip to main content

How do I edit my availability as a group poll organizer?

Learn how to edit your vote as the organizer of a group poll.

Written by Kimberly Ford

Before you edit your availability, please note:

  • It is not possible to delete your participation completely

  • It is not possible to remove or modify a vote for a date and/or time that is in the past

As the organizer, you automatically vote "yes" for all the options available in the group poll when you first create the group poll. However, you can easily modify your votes.

Step-by step:

  1. Find the poll on your dashboard under your group polls tab

  2. Click on the three dot menu

  3. Click on vote

  4. Select the times you are available using the 'yes', 'negotiable', or 'no' options.

  5. Submit Response

Did this answer your question?