If you would like to suspend new meeting bookings with your booking page, you can easily disable your booking page from your dashboard.
Disable your booking page:
Locate your booking page on your dashboard
Click on the disable/enable toggle or
Click on the three dot menu and select 'Archive'
Your booking page will still be there for you to access in the archive folder, but it will be inaccessible to your participants. They will see the following screen when they click on your link.
Enable your booking page:
You can always re-enable your booking page when you are ready to take new bookings.
Find the booking page on your dashboard
Click on the 'enable' toggle or
Click on the three dot menu and click on 'Restore'


