If you have a Team subscription, Owners and Managers of your account can add, remove and track current members of the subscription.
Access the Users and Team tab:
Click on your profile in the bottom left corner to select 'Users and Teams'
Add Members:
Click 'Invite members' in the top right corner.
Write or copy-paste multiple emails into the invitation field
Note: you can import a CVS file with emails of the people you want to add as members.
How users can log in
Instruct your users to sign up for Doodle if they haven't already. There are several different ways for users to log into their Doodle accounts:
Social Logins - Social Logins allow users to log in via their Google, Microsoft, or Facebook credentials.
Email & password - This is a traditional login method that requires users to remember their password or store it in a password management system.
If you have invited someone to the subscription and they don't see it in their account, they can double check in their own account settings under the 'billing tab' to make sure the subscription is selected from the drop down.
Remove Members:
Use the search field to locate the member you want to remove.
Click on the three vertical dots next to the member
From here you have the option to either deactivate a user (a temporary measure), remove a member from the subscription, or delete a members Doodle account entirely. With each option there will be a confirmation box to ensure you are taking the desired action.
Deactivation
Subscription removal
Account Deletion
Track and filter Members:
Under the 'Members' tab, you can track the status of your membership invitations.
Click 'Active' to see the users who have accepted the invitation to the subscription.
Click 'Inactive' to see team members who have been deactivated
Click 'Pending' to see the users who have not yet answered the invitation to the subscription.
Click 'All' to see all the users (both active and pending) of the subscription.
You can also filter by member roles and teams.
For more details about how to create a team with your members or the different user roles, see here: Creating and Managing User Roles and Teams






